Contact the Foundation

  • Call: (843) 522-5774
  • E-mail: bmhfoundation@bmhsc.org
  • Mail: P.O. Box 2233, Beaufort, SC 29901
  • Office location (Across from the Medical Plaza):
    Beaufort Medical and Administrative Center 
    990 Ribaut Road, 3rd Floor
    Beaufort, SC 29902



Our Team:

Alice Moss, Executive Director, amoss@bmhsc.org

Debbie Schuchmann, Director of Special Gifts, dschuchmann@bmhsc.org 

Denise Bailey, Sr. Manager of Operations, dbailey2@bmhsc.org

Becky Cunningham, Sr. Manager Donor Relations, rcunningham@bmhsc.org

Brenda Molony, Senior Events Manager, bmolony@bmhsc.org

Stephanie Sullivan, Donor Systems Manager, ssullivan@bmhsc.org

Laura Pruett, Development Coordinator, lpruett@bmhsc.org 


Find a Provider